All I Have to Say

No matter I live or perish into oblivion,

Please stay in my heart forever.

When I rest for the most peaceful sleep,

In my dreams, you have to appear.

Whenever that face glows with divine smile,

I want to be the reason behind your cheer.

This is all that I have to say,

This is all that I always pray.

 

When you dance and play in the rain,

The drops will remind you of my presence.

The rays welcome you to the new day,

I try to make your day quintessence.

I remain silent or speak those words softly,

You shall be able to get the essence.

This is all that I have to say,

This is all that I always pray.

 

I am the wind that blows your untied hair,

And surround you always with bliss.

If you ever want to feel me,

I can stay on your lips as the eternal kiss.

I stay in or away from your sight,

I always want to you to miss.

This is all that I have to say,

This is all that I always pray.

 

 

romantic-couple-watching-each-other.jpg

 

7 comments

  1. Beautiful video. Lovely song. I didn’t understand nary a word, but I could pick up the sentiment just by watching. If only love was all there is, especially in relationships. No complications. However, what would be the fun in that? Challenge strengthens. If you find love, keep it alive not only in fantasy, but in the reality that is as sweet as this video. A little turmoil makes it worth having!

    Like

Leave a Reply

