I Love to Sing

#DAILY_POST

I love to sing when I am sad,

It takes care of all the pain.

I love to sing when I am happy,

And dance to the tune of the rain.

I love to sing when I am scared,

It gives me back my courage.

I love to sing on my birthdays,

And embrace my increasing age.

I love to sing when under pressure,

It helps me bear the colossal burden.

I love to sing when weak and tired,

And I become lively and freshen.

I love to sing when I fail miserably,

It prepares me to try one more time.

I love to sing when I succeed in life,

It makes the joy sweeter every dime.

I love to sing when I am in love,

It makes those moments so magical.

I lose track of everything around,

And life seems to feel so unreal.

4798_l.jpg

And here’s the link to the other amazing writings with the same prompt:
Sing

8 comments

Leave a Reply

