Who am I

An obscure feeling of conquering the world again,

Killing innocent souls was part of the bargain.

Have lost the body count, including small children;

Oh what joy it gives me to see them writhe in pain!

I have the power to put humanity to shame,

The gratification is immense to play this heinous game.

I am an agent of abhorrence and violence,

Disrupting peace and harmony is my life’s essence.

I have been brainwashed by some religious fanatics,

I have allowed myself to be dictated by those lunatics.

My names are diverse based on my origin,

Brutality and massacre relish wherever I’ve been

I don’t know what the values and virtues of my religion are,

I am a terrorist, a supposedly true fighter.

africaterror

6 comments

Leave a Reply

